Board Members & Meeting Schedule

Members of the Board of Trustees:

David Drew, President David.Drew@cbplib.us
Mark Oldenburg, Vice President Mark.Oldenburg@cbplib.us
Karen Breunig Secretary Karen.Breunig@cbplib.us
Barb Sucich, Treasurer Barb.Sucich@cbplib.us
Joshua Brown Joshua.Brown@cbplib.us
Michael Merline Michael.Merline@cbplib.us
Larry Stanford Larry.Stanford@cbplib.us

2019-2020 Board Meeting Schedule

July 09, 2019

August 20, 2019              February 11, 2020

September 10, 2019       March 10, 2020

October 08, 2019            April 14, 2020

November 12, 2019        May 12, 2020

December 10, 2019         June 09, 2020