Book Sale

Tuesday, April 22 - Saturday, April 26

Book Sale!

Breakfast with the Bunny

Saturday, April 12 @ 10 am

Children ages 1 - 8 are invited to join us for doughnuts and an Easter Egg hunt!  Please register for this event.

Adult Craft

Thursday, March 27 @ 6:30 pm

Come join us for an Easter craft.  Please sign-up for this event.

Kid's Craft

Monday, March 24 from 4 - 5 pm

Children ages 5 - 10 are invited to come and make a sun catcher.  Please sign-up for this event.

Senior Project Series

Tuesday, March 18 @ 6:30 pm

Please join the following Newark High School Students for presentations of their senior projects: Amanda Peterson, Complex Regional Pain Syndrome Type 1, and Nathaniel Burnett, Why does God allow bad things to happen to good people?

Mystery Eats

Thursday, March 13 @ 6:30 pm

Please join us for a delectible discussion of A Catered St. Patrick's Day by Isis Crawford, complete with Irish fare to sample.

Friday Morning Story Time

Mar 3 2014 5:18 pm

Friday, March 7 from 10:30 - 11:15 am

Children ages 2 - 5 are invited to join us for story time and a craft.  Please register for this event.

Senior Project Series

Tuesday, March 4 @ 7 pm

Please join us for a presentation of his senior project by Newark High School student, Derek Doeing, on Biotechnology.

Senior Project Series

Tuesday, February 25 @ 6 pm

Please join us for a presentation on Bionic Appendage Engineering by Newark High School student, Nick Minarich.

Tonight's Author Visit Will Be Rescheduled

Due to the inclement weather, Laura and Mary Kizior's presentation on their book, The Twins' Guide to Gluten-Free Baking, will be rescheduled.

Syndicate content